Loading...

Licensed, Bonded & Insured | License# 47454

Schlueter Cincinnati Plumbing Reviews

  • review rating 5  Today was I think the fifth time I've had someone from the team at Schlueter Plumbing out to my new home since closing on it April 5th. This team is amazing! Every time, professional, thorough - they told me every step of the way, options, how much things cost (affordable too!) and so much more. I genuinely felt like they had my best interests at heart. With any plumbing issues, I won't ever call anyone else!

    thumb Johnathan Sanders
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  Called Schlueter to check water heater. Joe came out within 2 hours and was able to fix it and get us back up and running in no time. He is very knowledgeable and efficient. Would definitely recommend!

    thumb Marie Juergens
    4/09/2019
  • review rating 5  Needed a plumber for our clogged master bathroom sinks so I googled plumbers in my area. Schlueter did not have one bad review so I made the call. Paula answered the phone and was so polite and very helpful in scheduling an appointment. Joe arrived before the appointment time and about an hour later we were clog free. Joe was very polite and made every precaution to make sure the bathroom was just as clean as before he arrived. You guys are my now to go plumber!

    thumb Kevin Stall
    3/06/2019

    review rating 5  Professional, on time and excellent work done for a reasonable price😊

    thumb poppyct
    2/26/2019
  • review rating 5  Came in to replace the pipes that a "potential" buyer to our homes wanted replaced. Did a great job working with my neighbor while I was out of town. Would recommend this company to anyone needing repairs

    thumb No Kitten Left Behind
    2/25/2019

    review rating 5  Schlueter Plumbing went above and beyond my expectations on a plumbing job that was a horrible situation. My main water line busted in my front yard. The pipe was over 7' underground and it was a grueling fix. The entire team was professional and the price quote was much more fair than the 3 other quotes I got. They have earned a customer for life.

    thumb mrpops09
    2/15/2019
  • review rating 4  I am satisfied with their work which was performed in a timely manner. They were very knowledgeable and upfront with their pricing which seemed reasonable. They were happy to answer questions we had about our issue and general plumbing concerns. They didn't try to upsell us, no BS from them. They do charge an extra 3% if you pay with a credit card. They did their best to clean up after themselves but my wife still felt the need to do her own cleaning :) I recommend them.

    thumb Eric Rodefeld
    1/04/2019

    review rating 5  Great customer service skills, explained options clearly. Hopefully I won't need a plumber for years to come but if I do these guys will be the people I call.

    thumb Rachael Figueira
    12/31/2018
  • review rating 5  These guys are awesome. Great work done in a timely fashion. Professional demeanor. I love that they put on shoe covers every time they entered the house (not necessarily needed, but it was appreciated that they went above and beyond in this fashion!) I highly recommend Nate, Ryan and the Schlueter Plumbing team. Thanks guys!

    thumb Melanie Booher
    11/29/2018

    review rating 5  Nate and his entire crew did a very nice job on our sewer line at our home. We discovered an issue over the weekend and Nate went out of his way to answer my phone calls and was very professional and up front about the entire process and pricing. The job was rather complex and they did an awesome job handling all of the issues. I would highly recommend Schlueter Plumbing for any plumbing work; residential or commercial.

    thumb Shaun LaSance
    11/21/2018

Read about our Cincinnati plumbing reviews and how our staff at Schlueter Plumbing is professional & reliable for all your plumbing services.

Click Here to read our Facebook reviews!
Click Here to leave us a review!

schedule your appointment

Contact Now